Endorsements from across Kentucky


Our campaign to be the next Kentucky State Treasurer is gaining momentum. Together we can STOP the radical left and continue our commitment to the people of Kentucky.

Since my announcement to be your next State Treasurer, the campaign has been endorsed by 20 current and incoming State Legislators. Key Senators and Representatives from Paducah to Covington have chosen to endorse our campaign. We are also excited to announce our endorsements from Senate Majority Caucus Chair Julie Raque Adams, and Senate Pro Tempore David Givens. State leadership recognizes our campaign as the way to keep Kentucky moving.

The full list of state legislator endorsements:

  • Sen. David Givens
  • Sen. Julie Raque Adams
  • Sen. Whitney Westerfield
  • Sen. Donald Douglas
  • Sen. Danny Carroll
  • Sen. Stephen Meredith
  • Rep. Ken Fleming
  • Rep. Jerry T. Miller
  • Rep. Nancy Tate
  • Rep. Jim DuPlessis
  • Rep. Phillip Pratt
  • Rep. DJ Johnson
  • Rep. Dan Fister
  • Rep. Walker Thomas
  • Rep. Kim Moser
  • Rep.-elect Stephanie Ann Dietz
  • Rep. Samara Heavrin
  • Rep. Steve Sheldon
  • Rep. Michael Meredith 

Kentucky is ready for the next generation of Republican leadership, and I am excited to promote conservative ideals and policies for years to come!